學會會長

孔于人先生 (香港人力資源管理學會資深會員)

 

香港人力資源管理學會會長

 

 Lawrence Portrait

 

孔于人先生人力資源管理的經驗豐富,擁有逾二十五年相關經驗,為業界翹楚。自 2019 年至今,孔先生在華懋集團出任管理層,任職人力資源總監。他曾在多間跨國企業任職管理層,如歷峯亞太、百事公司、加德士和香港迪士尼樂園等,推行有效及嶄新的人力資源管理政策和措施,惠及多個行業,由地產、主題樂園、石油、至快速消費品和亞太區奢侈品零售行業等。

 

孔先生是專業企業培訓師,善於報酬管理。他於 2019 年獲得由人力資源認證協會頒發的全球人力資源管理師證書;於 2015 年獲得國際企業教練協會認可爲註冊企業教練,並早於 2005年獲委任為 WorldatWork 的講師。

 

孔先生秉持回饋社會的理念,擔任香港中文大學就業咨詢委員會會員和香港城市大學畢業生就業顧問委員會會員。

 

孔先生持有伯明翰大學工商管理碩士學位及香港理工大學管理學碩士學位。


Copyright © 2022 Hong Kong Institute of Human Resource Management. All Rights Reserved.
powered by Motherapp Limited

The President

Mr Lawrence Hung Yu-yun, F.I.H.R.M.(HK)

 

President, Hong Kong Institute of Human Resource Management (HKIHRM)

Lawrence  Portrait

 

A veteran HR leader, Mr Lawrence Hung Yu-yun possesses a wealth of industry experience of over 25 years and is currently the Director of Human Resources at Chinachem Group, a leadership role he has held since 2019. As part of the management team, he spearheaded innovative HR policies and initiatives at MNCs including Richemont Asia Pacific, Pepsico, Caltex, and Hong Kong Disneyland across the sectors, from real estate to theme parks to petroleum, fast moving consumer products to luxury retail in Asia.

 

Mr Hung is a professional trainer specialising in business coaching and reward management. He received the Global Professional in Human Resources credential from HRCI in 2019, a Registered Corporate Coach designation from the Worldwide Association of Business Coaches in 2015, and was appointed as a Faculty Member of WorldatWork in 2005.

 

Furthermore, giving back to the community is a cause Mr Hung dedicates himself towards. To this end, he serves as a member of the Career Development Board for The Chinese University of Hong Kong and Member of Advisory Committee for Graduate Employment for City University of Hong Kong.

 

Mr Hung earned his MBA from the University of Birmingham and a Master of Science in Management from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

 


Copyright © 2022 Hong Kong Institute of Human Resource Management. All Rights Reserved.
powered by Motherapp Limited